Riley Paint Company

Manufacturer of Quality Industrial Paints and Powder Coating

PO Box 965 | 106 Washington St. | Burlington, IA
319.753.1667 | 800.635.2663 | Fax: 319.753.1038

industial-quote-interior.jpg

riley-paint-qoute-interior.jpg

Main Office
106 Washington Street
Burlington, IA 52601

Directions

 Jeff Jennison
President
319-759-3132
jeff@rileypaint.com 

Kathy DeLang
Administrative Sales
319-753-1667
F/319-753-1038
kathy@rileypaint.com 

JoElla Magorian
Accounts Payable
319-753-1667
joella@rileypaint.com

Anne Breuer
Accounting Manager
319-753-1667
anne@rileypaint.com

Riley Paint Company
860 Washington Street
Burlington, IA 52601

Directions

John Riley
Sales & Marketing Manager
319-759-2516
johnriley@rileypaint.com

Barry Staats
Lab Manager
319-759-6469
barry@rileypaint.com

Jay Jennison
Technical Sales
319-759-8538
jay@rileypaint.com

Dan Weinreich
Manager - Paint Mfg.
319-759-2395
dan@rileypaint.com

Riley Industrial Painting
15310 Highway 34 West
West Burlington, IA 52655

Directions

John Jennison
Vice President
Industrial Painting
319-759-4298
john@rileypaint.com